College Liaison

Amanda Ault
College of Health and Human Development
Graduate Education Assistant
alr226@psu.edu
814-863-7519
University Park, PA
Sarah Bronson
College of Medicine
Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
skb8@psu.edu
717-531-5194
Hershey, PA
Douglas Cavener
Leadership, Eberly College of Science
Dean
drc9@psu.edu
814-865-9591
University Park, PA
Cheng Dong
College of Engineering
Distinguished Professor and Department Head
cxd23@psu.edu
814-865-8091
University Park, PA
John Hellmann
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Sr. Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Research
jrh3@psu.edu
814-865-7659
University Park, PA
Vasant Honavar (per Jenni Evans)
Institute for Computational and Data Sciences
Associate Director
vhonavar@psu.edu
814-865-314
University Park, PA
Judy Hupcey
College of Nursing
Associate Dean of Graduate Education and Research
jhupcey@psu.edu
717-531-4160
Hershey, PA
Greg Kelly
College of Education
Sr. Associate Dean of Research, Outreach, and Technology
gkelly@psu.edu
814-863-1489
University Park, PA
Clarence Lang
College of the Liberal Arts
Dean
celang@psu.edu
814-865-7691
University Park, PA
Hong Ma
Eberly College of Science
Associate Dean for Research
hxm16@psu.edu
814-863-0555
University Park, PA
Hari Osofsky
Penn State Law
Dean
DeanPSLandSIA@psu.edu
814-863-1521
University Park, PA
Richard Rousch
College of Agricultural Sciences
Dean
rtr10@psu.edu
814-865-2541
University Park, PA
Justin Schwartz
College of Engineering
Harold and Inge Marcus Dean of Engineering
DeanSchwartz@psu.edu
814-865-7537
University Park, PA
Andrew Sears
College of Information Sciences & Technology
Dean
andrew.sears@psu.edu
814-865-3528
University Park, PA
Kelly Thormodson
University Libraries and Scholarly Communications
Associate Dean for Library & Director of Information Services - Harrel Health Sciences Library
kvt5311@psu.edu
717-531-8628
Hershey, PA
Sheila L. Vrana
College of Medicine
Associate Dean for Research
svrana@psu.edu
717-531-8495
Hershey, PA